REQUEST A LIVE DEMO!

Need help choosing the most effective VideoConferencing solution for your company? Simply fill out this form and our Video Conferencing Consultant will contact you.

HEADQUARTERS

34175 Camino Capistrano, Suite #103 Capistrano Beach, CA 92624 Toll Free: 1- 877- 242- 5484 Tel: (949) 493- 3614 Fax: (949) 493- 3674

[gap height=”30px”]

CORPORATE CONTACTS

  • Walter Somsel
    Director of Sales
    Tel: 925-968-1715
    wsomsel@conferencingadvisors.com
  • Isaac Somsel
    Director of Operations
    Tel: 949-493-3614
    isomsel@conferencingadvisors.com
  • David Roth
    Director of Service Operations
    Tel: 805-985-4250
    droth@conferencingadvisors.com
  • Karen Moe
    Corporate Operations
    Tel: 949-493-3553
    kmoe@conferencingadvisors.com
  • Sales:
    sales@conferencingadvisors.com
  • Accounting:
    accounting@conferencingadvisors.com
  • Support:
    support@conferencingadvisors.com
  • Orders:
    orders@conferencingadvisors.com
[gap height=”30px”]

GLOBAL SALES

globe1 CAI has a global sales force ready to help you achieve your communication goals. Contact us today for a FREE Live Demo!

[/col] [col span=”1/3″] [ninja_forms id=7] [/col] [/row]]]>