CORPORATE CONTACTS

  • Walter Somsel
    Director of Sales
    Tel: 925-968-1715
    wsomsel@conferencingadvisors.com
  • Isaac Somsel
    Director of Operations
    Tel: 949-493-3614
    isomsel@conferencingadvisors.com
  • David Roth
    Director of Service Operations
    Tel: 805-985-4250
    droth@conferencingadvisors.com
  • Karen Moe
    Corporate Operations
    Tel: 949-493-3553
    kmoe@conferencingadvisors.com
  • Sharon Gerken
    Corporate Operations
    Tel: 949-493-3553
    sgerken@conferencingadvisors.com
  • Sales:
    sales@conferencingadvisors.com
  • Accounting:
    accounting@conferencingadvisors.com
  • Support:
    support@conferencingadvisors.com
  • Orders:
    orders@conferencingadvisors.com
  • Service Renewals:
    renewals@conferencingadvisors.com